





#### SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(Affiliated to AdikaviNannayaUniversity,Rajamahendravaram)

Vatluru(post),Pedapadumandal,EluruDist(AP)

# Quiz Programme At

Mudicherla Village

Chief Guest Chandra Sekhar Secretary at Mudicherla

UBA Coordinator
A.Jyothi

UBA Members P.Praveen, M.Hema Sree, Rajeswari

**Date: 04-11-2022** 

Organized by

# Unnat Bharat Abhiyan (UBA)







### SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOME

(Affiliated to ADIKAVI NANNAYA UNIVERSITY, Rajamahendravaram) An ISO - 9001:2015, 14001:2015, 50001:2018 Certified Institution UGC 2(f) certified institution

Vatluru, Eluru - 534007

e-mail: sircrrwomen.principal@gmail.com

Websile: www.slrcrrwomen.ac.in

Phone: 08812-231192

#### **Permission Letter**

Date: 31-10-2022

To

The Principal

Sir C. R. Reddy College for Women

Eluru.

Subject: Request to grant permission to conduct "Quiz Competitions in Primary School at Mudicherla" - Reg.

This is to bring to your kind notice that, Unnat Bharat Abhiyan is planning to conduct Quiz Competitions at Mudicherla Primary School on 04-11-2022. In this context, we request you to grant permission to conduct the programme at Mudicherla on 4th November 2022.

Thanking You Madam

Sir C.R.R. College for Women



# SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(Affiliated to ADIKAVI NANNAYA UNIVERSITY, Rajamahendravaram)
An ISO - 9001:2015, 14001:2015, 50001:2018 Certified Institution
UGC 2(f) certified Institution

Vatluru, Eluru - 534007

e-mail: sircrrwomen.principal@gmail.com

Website: www.sircrrwomen.ac.in

Phone: 08812-231192

Date: 3<sup>rd</sup> November 2022

#### NOTICE

This is to inform that Unnat Bharat Abhiyan is going to conduct a Quiz Competitions in Primary School at Mudicherla Village on 4<sup>th</sup>November 2022.In this context we request 3<sup>rd</sup> B.com Students those who are interest to participate in this programme can join and avail the opportunity.

Principal

PRINCIPAL

Sir C.R.R. College for Women

ELURU



### SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)

Vatluru(post), PedapaduMandal, West Godavari Dist(AP)

#### **Brief note**

As a part of Unnat Bharat Abhiyan programme, Students and Faculty of Sir C R Reddy College for Women, Vatluru had Conducted various Competitions were organized for the Primary School in Mudicherla village to encourage them and give prizes to them.

Grama Panchayat Secretary Chandra Sekhar and Panchayat staff, college faculty P.Praveen,M.Hema Sree,Rajeswari, UBA coordinator A.Jyothi and college students Participated in this Programme.

### **Outcome of the program**

- Organizing quiz programs can help rural students to know their skills and encourage them further.
- General knowledge is developed among the students by conducting quiz programs.
- Competitive spirit is developed among the students by conducting quiz programs.
- By conducting such quiz programs and giving prizes, students will continue their studies with more enthusiasm.

## **REPORT:**

Sir C.R.Reddy College for Women has adopted 5 villages as a part of Unnat Bharat Abhiyan. We went to Mudicherla village and conducted a quiz competition for 1st to 5th class students in primary school and also awarded them with the prizes. The competition was conducted on 04/11/2022 in Mudicherla village, Lingapalem Mandal, Eluru District. Secretary Chndra Skehar, UBA Coordinator A.Jyothi, Faculty members P.Praveen, M.Hema Sree, Rajeswari along with our Students participated in the program.







# SIR C R REDDY COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, ELURU

(Affiliated to Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajamahendravaram)



### Vatluru,Eluru Extension Activity 2022,2023

### STUDENTS ATTENDANCE

Place: Mudicherla			Activity: quiz	
S.No	Roll Number	Name of the Student	Signature of the Student	
1	208201	BATTULA AKHILA	B. Akhila	
2	208202	BOKKA KRISHNA PRASANNA	Prasauna	
3	208203	CHILUKURI PAVANI	Paire	
4	208205	GOVADA CHANDRIKA	GOVADA CAMPLANKA.	
5	208206	INTRU ANUSHA	Ausli	
6	208207	KANURI HEMA MALINI	Mallike	
7	208208	KATHULA NAGA DURGA	K. Maga Durge	
8	208209	KOMMAVARAPU CHAITANYA SRI	Spi	
9	208210	KONDA NEERAJA	k. Neeraja	
10	208211	KUKATI SUSHMA	K. Sushma	
11	208212	MANUKONDA SANTHOSHI	Santlor	
12	208213	MATHE PRAVALLIKA	M. PRavallika	
13	208217	BAPANAPALLI SOWMYA	82	
14	208218	BARAGADA RAJA RAJESWARI	B. Raja Rajerwari	
15	208219	BHIMADOLU ISHWARYA	islyan	
16	208220	BONU CHANDRIKA	Charlester	
17	208221	CHILUKURI MADHU	Ch. Madhu	
18	208222	CHINTA RAHITHA RANI	lani	
19	208223	CHITTIBOMMA MADHUSRI	Ch. Madhy Sri	
20	208235	GUNAPU HARITHA	Haither	
21	208236	GUNDRU JOSHINI	(go Joshini	
22	208237	GUNTI PRIYANKA	P.	
23	208238	INJE KAVITHA	TNIE Kavitha	
24	208239	JARAJAPU DISOWJA	disonja	
25	208240	JONNAKUTI LOKESHWARI DEVI	T. lokeprui Devi	

26	208241	KADUPUDI NIMISHA	christ
27	208242	KAILA ASWINI	K. Albeini
28	208243	KAILE VENNELA	Vernela
29	208244	KALAPARTHI BHARGAVI	k. Bhaugavi
30	208245	KALIDASU VENKATA PRASANNA	le -
31	208246	KAMMA SAI MANIKYAM	Mankeyen
32	208247	KANAKAVALLI HARIKA	K. Harika
33	208248	KANAMATHAREDDY NITHYASRI	Nithya
34	208249	KARANAM NAGA KAVYA	t.N. kavya.
35	208250	KASUKURTHI LIKHITHA	likitha
36	208258	PICHIKALA SWATHI	P-Swaffii
37	208259	SETTI SITHARA	githary
38	208260	THOMMANDRU SUSHMA	T. Suhma
39	208261	THOTA SATYA SAI RAMA DURGA	Durge
40	208262	VADAPALLI YAMINI	VADAPALLI YOMAN
41	208276	MULPURI MALLIKA	Mallide
42	208277	PADAMATI SAI PRASANNA	Al
43	208278	PAIDALA NAVITHA	P. novilha
44	208279	PAMARTHI JYOTHI	P. Tyothi
45	208297	SUNKARA MOUNIKA	Mal
46	208298	SYED JASMIN	SYDE JASMIN
47	208299	TATA DURGA MAHA LAKSHMI	Lauchi"
48	208301	THALLIBOINA ASWINI	Asuiv.
49	208302	TIYYALA SIREESHA	7. Sirelha
50	208303	VANNEMREDDY RAMYA	v. Ramya

51	208304	VEERANKI MADHURI PRIYADHARSINI	Viyadopast
52	208305	VEMPA MALLIKA	VEMPA Mallika.
53	208306	YARRA SUNITHA	Krilles
54	208135	BARAGADA PRAVALLIKA	B. Pravalika
55	208136	CHINTALA LATHA SRI	· 8n
56	208137	DODDI PAVANI	DODDT PAVANT
57	208138	DUKKE HARIKA	Harika
58	208139	EEDARA PRASANNA SAI	Sai
59	208140	KALLA ALEKHYA	k. Alekhya
60	208141	KOLA VIJAYA LAKSHMI PRASANNA	Prasaure
61	208142	KOLUKULURI SARDISHA	K. Sardisha
62	208143	KOVVALI SWATHI	K. Sunthi
63	208144	MAGANTI LIKHITAVALLI	likitha
64	208145	MANTI TEJASRI	MANTI PETASON
65	208146	MAVURI KUSUMA KUMARI	Kunai
66	208147	PAKANATI BHAVANI	P. Rhavani
67	208150	KOVVALI SWATHI	Sa
68	208151	VEERLA SIVA NAGAMANI	Nagemen'
69	208130	KOLLI HARIKA	Nagemai K. Hasika Von all
70	208131	MANDALA MOUNIKA V N L VASAVI	vou all

Signature of the coolennator

# **Stake Holders:**

S.no	Name	Designation
1.	Ramadevi	Panchayati President
2.	Chandra Shekar	Panchayati Secretary
3.	A.Jyothi	UBA Coordinator, Sir C R Reddy College for Women, Eluru
4.	P.Praveen	Lecturer,Sir C R Reddy college for Women,Eluru
5.	Rajeswari	Lecturer,Sir C R Reddy college for Women,Eluru